Skip to content

Pressure Blah Blah Blah.

August 14, 2011

 

The pressure to be perfect must have been addressed a million times, at least. I don’t know whether this is a good way to start off, but it has been on my mind lately and does not seem to want to leave any time soon. So this is basically a stress reliever. I have never had this many classes with so many challenges before. Few people or none at all will see this, yet I already feel better about sharing my concerns. Never in my life before have I ever studied for a test, or persay, a class. My grammar is already terrible (as shown by this blog), so how am I expected to perform well in all my classes. For someone that’s never studied before EVER, I have to say I’m doing pretty darn well… I guess this is how to do this, so for now we part. Until next time.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. There will always be pressure to be perfect. That will never go away nor will it ever change; you can though. Change is something that you have to do. You have to change how you handle it and learn what works best for you. Noone is perfect and never will be. I am not and I accept that. If you do not accept me for who I am then you are no good to me. I will avoid you if possible.

    I hate studying just like the next person. I procrastinate and always put it off until the last minute; i can do that and still do well. I have learned that if i study in advance then I will not remember what it was I read. I have to read and skim through what I need to know about an hour prior to the test. for some reason I have a good visual memory fow a few hours and when I see a question I picture the answer from when I read it earlier. I am not saying give that a try, but you gotta find what works for you.

    I am also a new blogger and I only have two posts on my page. Someone will find me and read my content just like I did yours. Best of luck to you on here.

    -Frawg

    • Thanks you. This may be late, but your comment meant a lot. Thanks again.

      • You are welcome. Better late than never. I hope everything has gotten better for you since my last comment.

Leave a Reply

